Team Alleghenies Transplant

Whether it's volunteering to give your time, monetary donations, or just your support, there's always an opportunity to give something of yourself!


<- Click here if you'd like to explore some opportunities to give!

Current Fundraisers and Events

Click here for more

The latest from us: 

Team Pittsburgh Transplant is now Team Alleghenies Transplant!

In the spirit of inclusion, we've changed our name to reflect the wide range of people and areas that the Team serves!


With the new name, comes a new look! We've streamlined and simplified the website's layout to help visitors navigate easier. As things are rolled out, there may occasionally be a glitch or a link that does not work. Please shoot me an email at webmaster@teamalleghenies.org and I'll address it as soon as possible!


Also be aware, the email addresses for the Board members, committee chairs, etc have changed to reflect the new Team name. They are as follows:


BoD President: President@teamalleghenies.org

BoD VP: VP@teamalleghenies.org

BoD Secretary: Secretary@teamalleghenies.org

BoD Member At Large: Memberatlarge@teamalleghenies.org

Membership Committee: Membership@teamalleghenies.org

Fundraising Committee: Fundraising@teamalleghenies.org

Webmaster: Webmaster@teamalleghenies.org

Team Manager: Contact@teamalleghenies.org

Team Alleghenies Transplant Calendar of Events

Check the Events Calendar for all the upcoming Team events and fundraisers!

Any team member can add an event, but please note: only transplant-related events should be added to this calendar. The calendar is checked frequently and any non-transplant events will be deleted. If you believe your event has been deleted by mistake, please contact Julietta Mangino at Webmaster@teamalleghenies.org


To add an event, simply click on the date of your event and enter your event's information (minimum information requested for each event: time, place, description, cost).


Updated 2-13-17